Fcr: roman gunther now chairman

Fcr: roman gunther now chairman

Changing of the guard at the fubballers of the FC rentweinsdorf: after twelve successful years kurt paulus did not run for chairman at the annual general meeting anymore. New on the board of directors is now roman gunther as chairman.

The position of second chairman was also filled by a new member, mathias sperber. But before the elections, there were reports on the agenda, all of which were positive. Whether in the youth or men’s sector, they looked back on years of sporting success. This year, the first team is even in the top group of the county league and is still in the race for second place.

Other board members

After constructive discussions in the run-up to the new elections, the executive board only had to be confirmed by the members. Holger zurl continues to serve as third chairman, while sylvia haagen-kaim as secretary and jasmin rippstein as head treasurer, supported by stefan batz, also remain in office. Furthermore, matthias kropp as honorary officer, bernd schleicher and michael muller as groundsmen, florian buschbeck, johannes diringer and lukas wolfschmitt as grounds cashiers as well as a committee of entertainment managers with florian buschbeck, maximilian dotsch, markus durr, simon rippstein and florian schott were newly elected in their respective offices.

Grateful hymn of praise

Afterwards, a hymn of praise was once again poured down on all the people who have worked so successfully for the club and represented the interests of the FC in recent years, with priority given to kurt paulus. Thanks also to the "newcomers and the mandate holders who have remained in office and taken over a post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *